School Board

2022 School Board
Pictured Above (from left to right): 
Tim Davidick, Anna Weddle (Chair), Jenny Wilson, Dana McCaleb (Vice-Chair), and Matt East

Taken: January 2022

Thank you

Submit a Question Button

 Name District Email
Anna Weddle - Chair
Amsterdam District
[email protected]
Dana McCaleb - Vice Chair Fincastle District [email protected]
Jenny Wilson Buchanan District [email protected]
Tim Davidick
Valley District [email protected]
Matthew East Blue Ridge District
[email protected]

Please reach out to your school board representative if you have any questions or concerns.  If you contact multiple school board members, you will receive a response from the representative from your district.

The following document container provides a record of recently issued Press Releases:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.