Staff

NAME DEPARTMENT SCHOOLS EMAIL
Mike Tetreault Supervisor of Instruction School Board Office mtetreault@bcps.k12.va.us
Lisa Grinnell 
Gifted Resource Teacher  Greenfield & Cloverdale lgrinnell@bcps.k12.va.us
Jessica Humphrey Gifted Resource Teacher  Colonial & Troutville jhumphrey@bcps.k12.va.us
Daryl Hylton Gifted Resource Teacher  Central Academy Middle dhylton@bcps.k12.va.us
Joyce Mandeville
Gifted Resource Teacher  Read Mountain Middle jmandeville@bcps.k12.va.us
Sarah Reynolds Gifted Resource Teacher Buchanan, Eagle Rock, & Breckinridge sreynolds@bcps.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.