Operations

 

Operations  Staff  Directory
Andy Dewease Director of Operations  adewease@bcps.k12.va.us
Kris Clegg Operations Manager  kclegg@bcps.k12.va.us
Danny Broughman Foreman  dbroughman@bcps.k12.va.us
James Linkenhoker Head Mechanic  jlinkenhoker@bcps.k12.va.us
Chasity Knick Admin. Assistant- Operations cknick@bcps.k12.va.us
Barbara Vassar Admin. Assistant- Transportation bvassar@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lynne Latino Nutrition Field Manager llatino@bcps.k12.va.us
Debra Mayo Admin. Assistant- School Nutrition dmayo@bcps.k12.va.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.