Administration

School Board Office

Name  Position Contact Information
Dr. Jonathan Russ Superintendent jruss@bcps.k12.va.us
Dr. Janet Womack  Assistant Superintendent for Instruction jwomack@bcps.k12.va.us
LuAnn Delosreyes Executive Assistant to the Superintendent ldelosreyes@bcps.k12.va.us


Business

Name  Position Contact Information
Brandon Lee Director of Finance blee@bcps.k12.va.us
Brenda Bartee  Supervisor of Finance bbartee@bcps.k12.va.us 
 JoAnn Dester Sr. Specialist, Payroll & Benefits jdester@bcps.k12.va.us
 Hilary Dillow Specialist, Payroll & Benefits hdillow@bcps.k12.va.us
 Leigh Martin Accounts Payable Administrative Assistant lmartin@bcps.k12.va.us


Human Resources

Name  Position Contact Information
Julie A. Baker Director of Human Resources jbaker@bcps.k12.va.us
Linda Dameron Teacher Licensure & Aesop Admin ldameron@bcps.k12.va.us
Cathy Quinn Human Resources Administrative Assistant cquinn@bcps.k12.va.us


Instruction

Name  Position Contact Information
Keith Pennington Supervisor of Instruction kpennington@bcps.k12.va.us
Mike Tetreault  Supervisor of Instruction mtetreault@bcps.k12.va.us
Deborah Nemec Supervisor of Instruction dnemec@bcps.k12.va.us
Mike Ketron Supervisor of CTE and Adult Education mketron@bcps.k12.va.us
Susan Albert  Instructional Administrative Assistant salbert@bcps.k12.va.us


Operations

Name  Position Contact Information
Ben Irvin Director of Operations birvin@bcps.k12.va.us
Kristoefer Clegg Operations Manager kclegg@bcps.k12.va.us
Brandy Campbell Transportation Assistant bcampbell@bcps.k12.va.us
Debra Mayo School Nutrition Assistant dmayo@bcps.k12.va.us
 Chasity Knick   cknick@bcps.k12.va.us


Special Education

Name  Position Contact Information
Julie Baker Director of Special Education jbaker@bcps.k12.va.us
Karen Turner Special Education Coordinator kturner@bcps.k12.va.us
James O'Reilly Special Education Coordinator joreilly@bcps.k12.va.us
Emily Shafer Special Education Administrative Assistant eshafer@bcps.k12.va.us


Technology

Name  Position Contact Information
Beth Allen Director of Technology ballen@bcps.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.