School Board

January 2021 Board Members
Pictured Above (from left to right): 
Matt East, Michelle Austin, Anna Weddle (Chair), Dr. John Russ (Superintendent), Dana McCaleb (Vice-Chair), and Tim Davidick

Taken: January 2021

Thank you
 Name District Email
Anna Weddle - Chair
Amsterdam District
Dana McCaleb - Vice Chair Fincastle District
Matthew East Blue Ridge District
Tim Davidick Valley District
Michelle Austin Buchanan District

Please reach out to your school board representative if you have any questions or concerns.  If you contact multiple school board members, you will receive a response from the representative from your district.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.