Administration

School Board Office

Name  Position Contact Information
John Busher Superintendent jbusher@bcps.k12.va.us
Dr. Janet Womack  Assistant Superintendent jwomack@bcps.k12.va.us
Betty Holland Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/ Clerk of the Board bholland@bcps.k12.va.us


Business

Name  Position Contact Information
Brandon Lee Supervisor of Business & Finance blee@bcps.k12.va.us
Brenda Bartee  Budget and Finance Senior Specialist bbartee@bcps.k12.va.us 
Leigh Martin Accounts Payable Administrative Assistant lmartin@bcps.k12.va.us


Human Resources

Name  Position Contact Information
Jill Green Director of Human Resources jgreen@bcps.k12.va.us
JoAnn Dester Sr. Specialist, Payroll & Benefits jdester@bcps.k12.va.us
Linda Dameron Teacher Licensure & Aesop Admin ldameron@bcps.k12.va.us
Rita Pate Specialist, Payroll & Benefits rpate@bcps.k12.va.us
Cathy Quinn Human Resources Administrative Assistant cquinn@bcps.k12.va.us


Instruction

Name  Position Contact Information
Keith Pennington Supervisor of Instruction kpennington@bcps.k12.va.us
Mike Tetreault  Supervisor of Instruction mtetreault@bcps.k12.va.us
Deborah Nemec Supervisor of Instruction dnemec@bcps.k12.va.us
Mike Ketron Supervisor of CTE and Adult Education mketron@bcps.k12.va.us
Susan Albert  Instructional Administrative Assistant salbert@bcps.k12.va.us


Operations

Name  Position Contact Information
Ben Irvin Director of Operations birvin@bcps.k12.va.us
Chris Morris Operations Manager cmorris@bcps.k12.va.us
Brandy Campbell Transportation Assistant bcampbell@bcps.k12.va.us
Anita Chocklett  Transportation Assistant achocklett@bcps.k12.va.us
Debra Mayo School Nutrition Assistant dmayo@bcps.k12.va.us
Gina Astringer  Nutrition Field Manager gastringer@bcps.k12.va.us


Special Education

Name  Position Contact Information
Julie Baker Supervisor of Special Education jbaker@bcps.k12.va.us
Karen Turner Special Education Coordinator kturner@bcps.k12.va.us
Lesley Secrist Special Education Coordinator lsecrist@bcps.k12.va.us
Emily Shafer Special Education Administrative Assistant eshafer@bcps.k12.va.us


Technology

Name  Position Contact Information
Beth Allen Supervisor of Technology ballen@bcps.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.