Administration

School Board Office

Name  Position Contact Information
John Busher Superintendent jbusher@bcps.k12.va.us
Betty Holland Administrative Assistant / Clerk of the Board bholland@bcps.k12.va.us


Business

Name  Position Contact Information
Leigh Martin Specialist for Accounts Payable lmartin@bcps.k12.va.us
Brenda Bartee Sr. Specialist, Budget & Finance bbartee@bcps.k12.va.us


Human Resources

Name  Position Contact Information
Jill Green Director of Human Resources jgreen@bcps.k12.va.us
JoAnn Dester Sr. Specialist, Payroll & Benefits jdester@bcps.k12.va.us
Linda Dameron Teacher Licensure & Aesop Admin ldameron@bcps.k12.va.us
Rita Pate Specialist, Payroll & Benefits rpate@bcps.k12.va.us
Cathy Quinn Administrative Assistant, HR cquinn@bcps.k12.va.us


Instruction

Name  Position Contact Information
Dr. Janet Womack Assistant Superintendent jwomack@bcps.k12.va.us
Keith Pennington Supervisor of Instruction kpennington@bcps.k12.va.us
Mike Tetreault  Supervisor of Instruction mtetreault@bcps.k12.va.us
Susan Albert Administrative Assistant for Instruction salbert@bcps.k12.va.us
Deborah Nemec Supervisor of Instruction dnemec@bcps.k12.va.us
Mike Ketron Supervisor of CTE mketron@bcps.k12.va.us


Operations

Name  Position Contact Information
Ben Irvin Director of Operations birvin@bcps.k12.va.us
Chris Morris Operations Manager cmorris@bcps.k12.va.us


Special Education

Name  Position Contact Information
Julie Baker Supervisor of Special Education jbaker@bcps.k12.va.us
Karen Turner Coordinator, Special Education kturner@bcps.k12.va.us
Lesley Secrist Coordinator, Special Education lsecrist@bcps.k12.va.us
Emily Shafer Assistant, Special Education eshafer@bcps.k12.va.us


Transportation

Name  Position Contact Information
Brandy Campbell Transportation Assistant bcampbell@bcps.k12.va.us


Technology

Name  Position Contact Information
Beth Allen Supervisor of Technology ballen@bcps.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.