Instruction

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Directions to the School Board Office are here.
Showing 6 items
NamePositionContact Information
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionContact Information
Dr. Janet Womack Assistant Superindendent jwomack@bcps.k12.va.us 
Keith Pennington Supervisor of Instruction kpennington@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mike Tetreault Supervisor of Instruction  mtetreault@bcps.k12.va.us 
Susan Albert  Administrative Assistant for Instruction salbert@bcps.k12.va.us 
Deborah Nemec Supervisor of Instruction dnemec@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lisa Barnett Coordinator for Career and Technical Education lbarnett@bcps.k12.va.us 
Showing 6 items