Instruction

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Directions to the School Board Office are here.
Showing 6 items
NamePositionContact Information
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Mike Tetreault Supervisor of Instruction  mtetreault@bcps.k12.va.us 
Todd Lewis Supervisor of Instruction and Technology tlewis@bcps.k12.va.us 
Susan Albert  Administrative Assistant for Instruction salbert@bcps.k12.va.us 
Deborah Nemec Supervisor of Instruction dnemec@bcps.k12.va.us 
Dr. Joni Poff Director of Instruction jpoff@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lisa Barnett Coordinator for Career and Technical Education lbarnett@bcps.k12.va.us 
Showing 6 items